kathryne goes to france


Meanderings
12 February 2007, 7:13 am
Filed under: bordeaux, photos, study abroad

DSC08540
I got bored and took my camera on a walk through Bordeaux. Twice. Click the stop sign to see what happened.

Sunny, cloudy, downpouring, repeat. That’s how today has been. I’m about to make a break for the dorms so I can drop off my laptop and go shopping. Considering that my feet/ankles feel mildly sprained in multiple areas (my left foot/ankle is not fairing as well as the right, although I do not know why), it’s about time I bought some good walking shoes.

Note to self: never walk all over Paris in kneehigh boots for three days straight.

Goal: buy shoes that make large feet look the least clown-like as possible.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

